Nissei Corporation

Officer organization

Officer organization (as of June 14, 2018)


※ President Representive DirectorTomoyuki Hasegawa
Director – Senior Advisor Akitoshi Sato
※ Director – Managing executive officer Masahide Abe
※ Director – Managing executive officer Nobuhiko Wadaguri
※ Director – Managing executive officer Yoshihisa Nozaki
DirectorTasuku Kawanabe
◎ Director Sojiro Tsuchiya
◎ Director Motoki Takahashi

Directors with the ※ mark above concurrently hold posts as executive officers.

Directors with the ◎ mark above are outside directors.

[Corporate Auditors]

Corporate Auditor (full-time) Masahiro Yamada
☆ Corporate AuditorShinji Miyazaki
☆ Corporate AuditorSatoshi Mizuno

Corporate Auditors with the ☆ mark above are outside Corporate Auditors.

[Executive officers] (as of April 1, 2019)

Managing executive officerTaro Okamoto
Managing executive officerTakeshi Nagai
Managing executive officerMunetaka Tomita
Managing executive officerMasakazu Yamamoto
Executive officerToshiya Sato
Executive officerHideo Arakawa
Executive officerTomoyuki Yamada
Executive officerTatsuya Hayashi
Executive officerAtsuya Yamada
CSR organization chart
Nissei's products are used even in a place like this